OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

(Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

The following Assistant Engineers from LSGD Engineering Wing are nominated for participating in house orientation programme for LSGD Assistant Engineers STP-671 proposed to be conducted from 17th April 2017 to 19th April 2017 at IMG, Thiruvananthapuram.

ORDER No. E14-3358/2016/CE/LSGD Dated 11.04.2017

SI.No	Name		Office Address	Phone No.
1.	Suresh Kumar S (Asst.			
	Exe. Engineer)	-	Varkala Municipality	94472 27947
2.	Ganga C	-	O/o the Superintending Engineer, LSGD	
			South Circle	94972 73952
3.	Anila Anna Varghese	-	Kottayam Muncipality	94958 16989
4.	Sandhya R Nair	-	Athiyannoor GP, TVPM	99611 22559
5.	Sheeja Mol	-	Kanjiramkulam GP, TVPM	94007 90117
6.	Deepthi N	-	Aruvikkara GP, TVPM	93878 50991
7.	Resmi K S	-	Perumkadavila GP, TVPM	94952 01006
8.	Remya Sudhir	-	Poovar / Thirupuram GP, TVPM	94976 40210
3	Madhuri K G	-	Vakkom / Anchuthengu GP, TVPM	94958 24765
10.	Shikha Ravi M P	-	Chavara GP, KLM	97469 92223
11.	Saritha S	-	West Kallada GP, KLM	96455 82189
12.	Reshma Ravi	-	Kalluvathukkal GP, KLM	82810 20957
13.	Praveen P Krishnan	-	Kottamkara GP, KLM	97466 11694
14.	Anupama P R	-	Ittiva GP, KLM	94465 37847
15.	Ranjith Krishnan	-	Thazhava GP, KLM	94971 75827
16.	Sujitha Ravi	-'	Kozhencherry GP, PTA	94465 03353
17.	Ashok R	-	Puramattom / Eraviperoor GP, PTA	82819 78997
18.	Trissi S Balan	-	Kalloopara GP, PTA	94473 62169
19.	Surya S Nair	-	Konni BP, PTA	
20.	Arun Chand M V	-	Seethathodu GP, PTA	75109 39250
21.	Lekshmi V	-	Arattupuzha GP, ALPY	
22.	Saritha Bhargavan	-	Muthukulam / Kandalloor GP, ALPY	
23.	Arun	-	Puliyoor GP, ALPY –	
24.	Shajilal	-	Thrikkunnappuzha GP, ALPY	
25.	Binoy Bose	-	Kainakari GP, ALPY	
26.	Deepa B R	-	Puthuppally GP, KTM	94007 68383
27	Ajith Jacob		Paipad GP, KTM	94464 96269
28.	Benzilal S D	-	Kanjirappally GP, KTM	96055 02140
29.	Greeshma G	-	Lalam BP, KTM	94968 86701
30.	Anil D J	-	Mundakkayam GP, KTM	94473 89417

Waiting list

Rema S	-	Thaikkattussery GP, ALPY	
Jose H Joms	-	Ambalappuzha BP, ALPY	
Binu K	. -	TV Puram GP, KTM	94477 65295
Radhamani K N	-	Kooroppada / Akalakkunnam GP, KTM	94955 29439
Mini S	-	Varkkala BP, TVPM	94461 34503
Manju G	-	Erattupetta Municipality	95445 37409
Rekha R Chandran	-	South Paravoor Municipality	94460 02130
Anoop Raj	-	Ettumanoor Municipality	94467 68288
Binu K G	-	Pathanamthitta Municipality	94473 00911
Sasikala P R	-	Kottayam Municipality	94956 42157
Rekha G Sasidharan	-	Karavaloor GP, KLM	94464 55981
Liji B	-	Elampallooru GP, KLM	90485 66719
Martin Antony	-	Pulikeezhu BP, PTA	77368 82198
Alexander K Thomas	-	Pallickal GP, PTA	95395 62626
	Jose H Joms Binu K Radhamani K N Mini S Manju G Rekha R Chandran Anoop Raj Binu K G Sasikala P R Rekha G Sasidharan Liji B Martin Antony	Jose H Joms-Binu K-Radhamani K N-Mini S-Manju G-Rekha R Chandran-Anoop Raj-Binu K G-Sasikala P R-Rekha G Sasidharan-Liji B-Martin Antony-	Jose H Joms-Ambalappuzha BP, ALPYBinu K-TV Puram GP, KTMRadhamani K N-Kooroppada / Akalakkunnam GP, KTMMini S-Varkkala BP, TVPMManju G-Erattupetta MunicipalityRekha R Chandran-South Paravoor MunicipalityAnoop Raj-Ettumanoor MunicipalityBinu K G-Pathanamthitta MunicipalitySasikala P R-Kottayam MunicipalityRekha G Sasidharan-Karavaloor GP, KLMLiji B-Elampallooru GP, KLMMartin Antony-Pulikeezhu BP, PTA

The participants are instructed strictly to attend the training. Absence will be treated seriously and disciplinary action will be initiated. Any person who is not able to attend the programme due to any unavoidable circumstances should inform the Department Co-ordinator before the commencement of the programme so that a substitute from waiting list can be arranged. Participants who are eligible for TA should bring their latest salary slip for claiming the same.

For further details, contact Department Co-ordinator Sri. Jayachandran M.C, Assistant Engineer, O/o the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.

AE Contact No. 96051 22216

P 622

Chief Engineer